CROYA Adult Board

The CROYA Adult Board includes residents from Lake Forest and Lake Bluff, school personnel, and three of the High School Executive Committee Members. The Adult Board functions as a resource to the CROYA staff and youth, providing guidance and support when needed to ensure continued success with youth-initiated programs. Board Members are appointed by the City of Lake Forest Mayor and the Lake Bluff Village President.


  • LB Representative - Chris Carr, Chair
  • LF Ward 1 - Megan Engelberg
  • LF Ward 2 - Stephanie Mannarino
  • LF Ward 2 - Kristen Weisberg
  • LF Ward 3 - Kristen Lee
  • LF Ward 4 - Kate Leech
  • LFHS Representative & LF Ward 1 - Julie Crouch
  • Youth Chair - Lulu Flavin
  • Youth CSL Chair - Georgia Mannarino
  • Youth Foundation Liaison - Alexandra Mower

CROYA Foundation Board

The CROYA Foundation (a 501c3) was formed in 2004 with the original goal of raising private dollars for the construction of the Student Union (completed September 2007). Today, the CROYA Foundation raises additional funds to support ongoing CROYA programs, and to add programs to serve the needs of an ever-growing population of local teens.



  • President - Susie Kullby
  • Treasurer - Henry Sackman
  • CROYA Board Liaison - Jennifer Karras
  • Honorary Chairs - Ray Guerin, Gene Hotchkiss, Margot Martino, Carla Seidel, Craig Pierson, Louis Pickus
  • Youth Liaison - Alexandra Mower

Support Us

Through the CROYA Foundation

Learn More